Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ESPRIT HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00330)

ESTABLISHMENT OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of Esprit Holdings Limited is pleased to announce that a Risk Management Committee will be established with effect from 1 July 2015. Mr Carmelo LEE Ka Sze will act as Chairman of the Risk Management Committee, and Mr Thomas TANG Wing Yung and Dr José María CASTELLANO RIOS will act as members of the Risk Management Committee.

With effect from 1 July 2015, the composition of Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee, Risk Management Committee and General Committee of the Board are as follows:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	General Committee
Chairman					
Dr Raymond OR Ching Fai		Chairman			
Deputy Chairman		I			
Paul CHENG Ming Fun		Member	Chairman		
Executive Directors					
Jose Manuel MARTINEZ GUTIERREZ			Member		Member
Thomas TANG Wing Yung				Member	Member
Non-executive Director					
Jürgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH			Member		
Independent Non-executive Directors		I		I I	
Dr José María CASTELLANO RIOS	Member			Member	
Alexander Reid HAMILTON	Chairman	Member			
Carmelo LEE Ka Sze		Member	Member	Chairman	
Norbert Adolf PLATT	Member		Member		

By Order of the Board Florence Ng Wai Yin Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr Jose Manuel Martínez Gutiérrez (Group Chief Executive Officer) and Mr Thomas Tang Wing Yung (Group Chief Financial Officer) as Executive Directors; (ii) Mr Jürgen Alfred Rudolf Friedrich as Non-executive Director; and (iii) Dr Raymond Or Ching Fai (Chairman), Mr Paul Cheng Ming Fun (Deputy Chairman), Dr José María Castellano Ríos, Mr Alexander Reid Hamilton, Mr Carmelo Lee Ka Sze and Mr Norbert Adolf Platt as Independent Non-executive Directors.